We would like to thank each of you for attending our SFNano annual meeting in Montpellier and thanks again to all our sponsors!

We were also particularly honored to welcome all these prestigious speakers: many thanks to them for their participation.

We would like to congratulate Pierre Sarfati for his flash communication award.


Congratulations to Victor Lepeintre and Pauline Chavrier for the best poster award

and to Ophelie dal Pra for the best oral presentation award !

Finally, we would like to congratulate Louise Fournier for the best PhD in Nanomedicine award of year 2023.