Félicitations à tous les participants !


Best oral prizes:

Raphaël CORNU: Small Silica Nanoparticles Transiently Modulate the Intestinal Permeability by Actin Cytoskeleton Disruption.


Alba NICOLAS-BOLUDA (Paris Descartes University, France): Targeting tumor-associated fibroblast and modulation of tumor stroma in cholangiocarcinoma with gold decorated iron oxide nanoflower – mediated photothermal therapy.


SFNano poster prize was attributed to François FASQUELLE (University of Lille, France): Impact of the inner structure of maltodextrin nanoparticles on the development of a mucosal vaccine.

Best oral presentation in 3 minutes: Ghadir KALOT (Institute for Advanced biosciences, University of Grenoble, France): Polymer-based nanogels for image-guided Boron Neutron Capture Therapy.

ESMI poster prize:  

Marie DEVREUX (University of Mons, Belgium): Novel manganese complexes based on a pyclen derivative: synthesis and relaxometric characterization.